Australian Open women’s double winner-2016

  1. Saina Nehwal & Sania Mirza
  2. Martina Hingis & Sania Mirza
  3. Martina Hingis & Saina Nehwal
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 13th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Martina Hingis & Sania Mirza 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th April 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.