Who among the following is not a Bharatnatyam dancer?

  1. Sonal Mansingh
  2. Sitara Devi
  3. Leela Samson
  4. Geeta Ramachandram
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 7th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Sitara Devi 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th December 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.