Which is the Capital of Punjab?

  1. Chandigarh
  2. Ludhiana
  3. Jalandhar
  4. Amritsar
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 30th June 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Chandigarh is the Capital of Punjab.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 1st July 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.