Which Country will host the World Cup Cricket T-20 in the Year 2016?

  1. England
  2. India
  3. Sri Lanka
  4. Australia
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) India

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st October 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.