“Don’t Laugh: we are Police”, This Book was Compiled by:

  1. Bishan Lal Vohra I.G.P
  2. Shanti Swaroop I.G Police
  3. K.P.S Gill G.D.P
  4. None of these
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th August 2015 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Bishan Lal Vohra I.G.P

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th August 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.