Duram wheat is also called as-

  1. Marconi wheat
  2. Bread wheat
  3. Club wheat
  4. Samba wheat


Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th April 2016 in Agriculture.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Marconi Wheat 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 22nd April 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.