The first Indian Governor General of Independent India was:

  1. Suresh Nath
  2. C. Rajagopalachar
  3. Rajendra Prasad
  4. B.R. Ambedkar
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) C. Rajagopalachari

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.