Who did form the Swaraj Party?

  1. Militant Nationalists
  2. Khilafathists
  3. Pro-Changers
  4. No-Changers
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 17th December 2015 in Environment Science.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (3) Pro-Changers 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 17th December 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.