Harshavardhana was defeated by

(a) Prabhakarvardhana
(b) Pulakesin ll
(c) Narasimhavarman Pallava
(d) Sasanka

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th May 2016 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Pulkesin II 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th May 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.