India has been Re- elected for Three Years as a Member to The :

  1. UN Economic and Social Council
  2. UN Security Council
  3.  UN General Assembly
  4. World Bank
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 22nd September 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) UN Economic and Social Counsil

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 22nd September 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.