Who among the following, the Indian Constitution recognizes as a minority?

  1. Linguistic
  2. Gender Based
  3. Regional based
  4. Forest based
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th November 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.