Which is not an Official Language of U.N.O.?

  1. English
  2. Chinese
  3. French
  4. Hindi
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th September 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Hindi

    Hindi is not an official language of U. N. O.
    There are six official language of U. N. O. –

    1. Arebic
    2. Chinese
    3. English
    4. French
    5. Russian
    6. Spanish
    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th September 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.