Amongst the following, who is the latest recipient of the ‘Bharat Ratna’ award?

(a) Sachin Tendulkar
(b) Atal Bihari Vajpayee
(c) Amartya Sen
(d) A.P.J. Abdul Kalam

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 12th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:(b) Atal Bihari Vajpayee 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.