The maximum time gap between session of Parliament is :

(a) 2 months
(b) 3 months
(c) 4 months
(d) 6 months

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (d) 6 months 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.