Match correctly:

a. Nasim Zaidi                   1. Lok Sabha Speaker
b. Sumitra Mahajan         2. Cabinet Secretary
c. Kavery Byanarji            3. Chief Election Commissioner
d. P.K. Sinha                      4. Secreatary (Posts)
(a) a-3, b-1, c-2, d-4      (b) a-3, b-1, c-4, d-2      (c) a-1, b-3, c-4, d-2         (d) a-1, b-3, c-2, d-4

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 14th December 2015 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 2 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) a – 3,  b – 1, c – 2, d – 4

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 15th December 2015.
    Add Comment

    ANS IS (B)

    sahil Newbie Answered on 19th December 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.