M. Thambidurai, the Newly Elected Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha, belong to which party?

  1. DMK
  3. BJP
  4. Congress
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th December 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) AIADMK

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 13th December 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.