The Nobel Peace Prize for 2014 has been awarded to:

  1. Kailash Satyarthi and tawakkul Karman
  2. Kailash Satyarthi
  3. Barak Obama
  4. Kailash Saytarthi and Malala Yousafzai
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 7th December 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Kailash Satyarthi and Malala Yousafzai

    Nobel Peace prize is given to those personalities who gives a great contribution in the field of peace. Kailash Satyarthi found Bachpan Bachao Aandolan and Malala Yousufzai campaigning for girls education.

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 8th December 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.