Who among the following persons was a member of the Cabinet Mission?

(a) William Wood
(b) Pethick-Lawrence
(c) Stafford Cripps
(d) A.B. Alexander

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (a) William Wood 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 19th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.