Who Is Present President of Pakistan ?

  1. Pariwesh Musharraf
  2. Nawaj Sharif
  3. Mamnoon Hussain
  4. Muhammad Hussain
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 13th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Mamnoon Hussain 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th April 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.