Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award 2004 was given to :

  1. T.  Usha
  2. SaniaMirza
  3. Rajya Vardhan Rathore
  4. Anju Bobby George
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 24th January 2016 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Rajya Vardhan Rathaur 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 24th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.