The religious text of the jews is named as

  1. The Analectus
  2. Torah
  3. Tripitaka
  4. Zend-Avesta
Manish Listener Asked on 9th November 2014 in Religion.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Torah is the Jews religious sacred text. Torah is also known as ‘Five Books of Moses’.

    List of Jewish Religious Texts:

    1. Torah
    2. Tanakh
    3. Zohar
    4. Talmud – The Oral Torah
    5. Midrash
    6. The Septuagint
    7. Responsa
    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 10th November 2014.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.