Who Select the Chief Secretary

  1. Governor
  2. President
  3. Prime minister
  4. Chief minister
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 29th October 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Governor 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th April 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.