Six Faces of the Dice are A,B,C,D,E and F :

Six faces of the dice are A,B,C,D,E and F. A is adjacent to B. B is adjacent to D but not C. E is adjacent to D and F. What is the side opposite to A?

  1. C
  2. F
  3. D
  4. E
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 7th November 2015 in Reasoning Questions.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (2) F

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 17th November 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.