The term of Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly is :

A. 4 years
B. 5 Years
C. 6 years
D. 7 Years

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (C) 6 years 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st March 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.