The Chairman of the Constitution Drafting Committee was :

A. Dr. B.R. Ambedkar
B. Dr. Sinha
C. Dr. Rajendra Prasad
D. Jawaharlal Nehru

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (A) Dr. B. R. Ambedkar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st March 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.