The First President of Independent India was:

  1. Sardar Patel
  2. Dr. Rajendra Prasad
  3. Dr. S. Radha Krishnan
  4. J.L Nehru
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 5th October 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Dr. Rajendra Prasad

    The first president of Independent India was Dr. Rajendra Prasad.

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th October 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.