Who was The First Speaker of The Lok-Sabha

  1. N.Sanjeev Reddy
  2. B.R Ambedkar
  3. Dr. S. P. Mukerjee
  4. G. V Mavalnakar
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th August 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) G.V Mavalakar

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th August 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.