The Power Factor of a Series R-C Circuit is Defined as …………..?

  1. Cosine of the independence angle
  2. Tangent of the dependent angle
  3. Cosine of the dependent angle
  4. Tangent of the independent angle
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 21st October 2015 in Physics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Cosine of the impedance angle

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 21st October 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.