The scientific name of common bread wheat is-

  1. Triticum aestivum
  2. Oryza sativa
  3. Pisum sativum
  4. Zea mays
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th April 2016 in Biology.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Triticum aestivum

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 22nd April 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.