The session of Parliament is called …………. (minimum) in a year :

  1. twice
  2. four times
  3. six times
  4. thrice
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 23rd January 2016 in Constitution of India.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (1) Twice 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 23rd January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.