The Name of the Upper House of Indian Parliament is:

  1. Rajya Sabha
  2. Legislative Assembly
  3. House Lords
  4. Senate
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th August 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Rajya Sabha

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th August 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.