What is the name of prize for UN Decade on Biodiversity?

The prize for excellence in biodiversity for the United Nations Decade on Biodiversity 2011 – 2020 is ?

  1. Midori
  2. Templeton
  3. Wakker
  4. Ayush

Please explain each award in details.

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Midori awards are given to excellence in biodiversity.

    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 27th October 2014.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.