Which of the following city was established by Firoz Shah Tughlaq?

(a) Kaithal
(b) Hisar
(c) faridabad
(d) Sirsa

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Hisar 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 18th May 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.