Which President of India was elected unopposed?

  1. K. R. Narayanan
  2. N. Sanjiv Reddy
  3. Dr. Rajenddra Prasad
  4. Dr. S. Radhakrishnan
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) K. R. Narayanan 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th November 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.