Which schedule of the India Constitution prescribes distribution of seats in Rajya Sabha?

(a) 3rd schedule
(b) 4th schedule
(c) 5th schedule
(d) 6th schedule

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) 4th schedule 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th June 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.