Who was Awarded Rajeev Gandhi Khel Ratan Award for the Year 2014-15?

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Saina Nehwal
  3. Sania Mirza
  4. Sardar Singh
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) Sania Mirza

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st October 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.