Who among the following was not the acting President of India?

  1. V. V Giri
  2. Dr. Zakir Hussain
  3. Justic Hidayatullah
  4. B. D. Jatti
Pushpendra Pal Dean Asked on 8th November 2015 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Dr. Zakir Hussain

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 9th November 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.