Who was the elected for year 2015 BCCI cricketer ?

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. M S Dhoni
  3. Rohit Sharma
  4. Ravindrachandran Ashwin
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 30th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Virat Kohli 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 1st May 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.