Who wrote the book, Never Gandhi Not Again?

  1. K.  Narayan
  2. Omesh Saigal
  3. Arun Shourie
  4. Narsirnha Rao
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 22nd January 2016 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Omesh Saigal 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 22nd January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.