Who is Wimblidon Women Singles Champion 2014 ?

  1. Serena Williams
  2. Marion Bartoli
  3. Venus Williams
  4. Petra Kvitova
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Petra Kvitova

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st October 2015.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.