The writer of Indian National Movement: The Long Term Dynamics is :

(a) Satish Chandra
(b) Bipan Chandra
(c) Tarachand
(d) Sumit Sarkar

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Bipan Chandra 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
    Add Comment
  • Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.