2014 FIFA World Cup will be held in

  1. Russia
  2. Japan
  3. Brazil
  4. USA
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 2nd June 2015 in Sports.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)


2014 FIFA World Cup was hosted by the Brazil, It was the 20th World Cup of FIFA. Germany won the tournament. Tournament was began on 12 June with group stage and concluded on 13 July with the Championship match. Brazil was hosted second time this tournament first in 1950. James Rodriguez make a 6 goals in this tournament and Lionel Messi was the best player in the tournament.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 3rd June 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.