24th Saraswati Samman for The Year 2014 was Presented to:

  1. Veerappa Moily
  2. Govind Mishra
  3. A.A. Manavalan
  4. S.L Shyrappa
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 5th October 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Veerappa Moily

    24th Saraswati Samman for the year 2014 was presented to Veerappa Moily.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 8th October 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.