Who among the following has been given the 24th Vyas Samman?

  1. Kamal Goyanka
  2. Mrinal Pande
  3. Gopal Das ‘Niraj’
  4. Ashok Vajpayee
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Komal Goyanka

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 9th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.