____ has recently (Oct, 2015) sworn in as Nepal’s 38th Prime Minister:

(a) Bidhya Devi Bhandari
(b) S.K. Koirala
(c) K.P. Sharma Oli
(d) Kamla Thapa

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) K. P. Sharma Oli

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.