Which is not a Member of MERCOSUR ?

Which one of the following is not a member of MERCOSUR (Southern Common Market)

  1. Argentina
  2. Paraguay
  3. Uruguay
  4. Chile
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 4th November 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Chile

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 5th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.