Match the following:

Chairman/CEO                  Institution
a. A.S. Kiran Kumar                          1. T.C.S
b. N. Chandrashekharan                  2. ISRO
c. Dinesh K. Sarraf                            3. B.S.N.L
d. Anupam Srivastava                      4. ONGC

  1. a-1, b-2, c-3, d-4
  2. a-2, b-1, c-4, d-3
  3. a-1, b-2, c-3, d-3
  4. a-2, b-1, c-3, d-4
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 14th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
2 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) a – 1, b – 2, c- 3, d – 3

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 15th December 2015.
Add Comment

the correct ans is (B)

sahil Newbie Answered on 19th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.