Who has been appointed as the first male member of National commission women?

  1. Alok Rawat
  2. ReYa  Knetrapal
  3. Bilal Nazki
  4. Krishna Sahu
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (1) Alok Rawat 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.