Arrange the following committees in chronological order :

  1. Gorwala Committee
  2. Ayyangar Committee
  3. Appleby Report
  4. Administrative Reforms Commission
    (A) 1-3-2-4              (B)     2-3-1-4            (C) 2-1-3-4              (D)     3-1-2-4
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (C) 2-1-3-4

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.