Arrange the four Buddhist Council meeting places in chronological order.

(a) Rajagriha
(b) Kundalavana
(c) Pataliputra
(d) Vaishali

(1) (a), (b), (c), (d)
(2) (b), (a), (c), (d)
(3) (d), (c), (b), (a)
(4) (a), (d), (c), (b)

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) (a), (d), (c), (b)

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.